Cathcart Auto Parts Limited

139 Fourth Concession Rd.
(R.R. #1)
Burford, ON N0E 1A0

Telephone: 519.467.5355

Toll Free: 1.800.461.0699

FAX: 519.467.5034

E-mail: info@cathcartauto.com

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Sunday Closed

Staff

Chris Smith
Ext. 101
chris@cathcartauto.com

Jim Goldrick
Ext. 102
jim@cathcartauto.com

Ron Liverance
Ext. 104
ron@cathcartauto.com

Erick Smith
Ext. 105
erick@cathcartauto.com

Ria Davids (A/P)
Ext. 106
ria@cathcartauto.com

Anne Streatch (Advertising, A/R, Parts Delivery)
Ext. 107
anne@cathcartauto.com

Shop
Ext. 108

Directions

GPS Directions

Type the address as follows:
139 Fourth Concession Rd, Brant, ON

Hwy. 401 From West of Woodstock:

If you are coming to visit from London take Hwy. 401 East towards Toronto until you get to Hwy. 403, exit 235 on Hwy. 401 at Woodstock, take the first exit on the 403, which is County Road 55, approximately 6km down the 403, merge right, turn left onto Muir Line it'll be the second road on the left and make a quick right onto the Fourth Concession, we'll be a kilometre down the road on the right hand side.

From the 401 East of Exit 250 (Oxford Road 29)

Merge of the 401 @ Oxford Road 29, exit 250 (also known as Innerkip/Drumbo Road), at stop sign turn left to go back over the 401. Turn right at the first side road, which is Gobles Road, follow it until it ends at Highway #2, and turn left. Take the first side road right, follow it over Highway 403 and turn right onto the 4th Concession. Cathcart Auto Parts will be 1km down road on left.

From 403 East of Exit 16 (Middle Townline Road):

Coming off the ramp take a left to go back over the 403, take the first side road right, you'll be on Concession #4. After 1st stop sign Cathcart Auto Parts should be 1km down road on left.

Contact Form

Contact form submitted.